Reading with Rushbrook

Episode 1 – Giraffes Can’t Dance with Mr Carroll

Episode 2 – The Snail and the Whale with Mr McNorton

Episode 3 – We’re Going on a Bear Hunt with Mrs Murphy

Episode 4 – The Tiger Who Came To Tea with Mr Carroll

Episode 5 – The Long Walk with Mr Foreman

Episode 6 – Lost and Found with Mrs Saeed

Episode 7 – Once Upon an Ordinary School Day with Mrs Saeed

Episode 8 – Winnie Gets Bossy with Miss Asbery

Epsiode 9 – Voices in the Park with Miss Wilkinson

Episode 11 – A Quiet Night In with Miss Worrall

Episode 12 – There’s No Such Thing as a Dragon with Mr Carroll

Episode 13 – We’re Going On A Bear Hunt in Urdu with Mrs Choudhury

Episode 14 – The Selfish Crocodile with Mr Crocodile

Episode 15 – Toutes Les Couleurs with Miss Wallace

Episode 16 – Diary of a Wimp Kid in Polish with Mrs Kasia

Episode 17 – The Gingerbread Man with Mrs Lewis